Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25

Heritage Day Observed

26
27

Wed, 27th Sept – Club Meeting

28
29
30

Rotary Foundation Seminar

1

Rotary October Monthly Theme: Economic and Community Development

2
3

Tue, 3rd Oct: Probus Spring Dinner

Rotary Health Week

4

Rotary Health Week

Wed, 4th Oct: Board & Committee Meetings

5

Rotary Health Week

6
7
8
9
10
11

Wed, 11th Oct: Club Meeting

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Wed, 18th Oct: Club Meeting

19
20

Fri, 20th Oct – NSRI Wine Auction

21
22
23
24
25

Wed, 25th Oct: Club Meeting

26
27
28

Sat, 28 Oct: Fellowship Event

29

Sun, 29 Oct: DGR, AG & President’s Meeting

30
31
1

Rotary November Monthly Theme: Rotary Foundation

Wed, 1st Nov: Board & Committee Meetings

2
3
4
5
+ Export Events